Search…
⌃K

Configuring Rules during Task Review

Once the reviewer has reviewed the submitted task and has decided to reassign the task for rework or approve it, the reviewer can add additional recipients apart from the selected ones during the mindmap assignment for the ‘Notify on review’ rule. This action does not affect any other rules configured at the mindmap assignment screen.
  1. 1.
    Log in as a valid Avo Assure user (reviewer) and click on the task to be reassigned or approved in the ‘To Review’ task list.
Avo Assure Landing Page
2. Click on the ‘Reassign’/’Approve’ button to reassign/approve the task.
Task Screen
3. On click of the ‘Reassign’/’Approve’ button, the user will be asked for confirmation along with an option to ‘Notify Additional Users'.
Reassigning/Approving Task – Confirmation Pop-up
4. To add additional recipients to the configured recipient list, check the ‘Notify Additional Users’ checkbox. On checking the ‘Notify Additional Users’ option, the recipients' list will be displayed. Select the required recipients for the email notification.
Reassigning/Approving Task – Updating recipient list
5. Click on ‘Yes’ to reassign/approve the task.
Reassigning/Approving Task – Confirmation Pop-up