Element Repository
Warning
Description
Solution
This Repository is assigned to another user.
This warning appears in the Element Repository table when a user tries to open or edit a repository that is currently locked/assigned to a different user.
Wait until the other user releases the repository or ask a Quality manager to reassign it.
Please save the test case before navigating to Element Repository
This warning appears on the Test Case Elements Details screen when the user tries to navigate to the Element Repository while the current test case has unsaved changes.
Save the test case first, then navigate to the Element Repository.
Last updated