Execution
The following are the alerts that can occur while working with Execution:
Alert
Description
Solution
Are you sure, you want to delete the profile
This alert appears in the Schedule popup when deleting an execution/schedule profile.
Confirm only if you intend to permanently delete the schedule profile.
Are you sure, you want to delete folder?
This alert appears in Execute Home when deleting a folder.
Confirm only if you intend to permanently delete the folder and its contents.
Last updated