For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Removing User

To remove an existing user in Avo Assure, perform the following actions:

  1. On the Home page, in the left pane, select Admin and select User Management.

  2. Hover over the user you want to delete and select the Delete icon.

  1. On the confirmation pop-up, select Yes to permanently delete the user from Avo Assure.

Note: Deleting a user permanently removes the user from Avo Assure. You cannot restore the user after deletion.

Last updated